Pricing Table Particle

Quickly drive clicks-and-mortar catalysts for change
  • Basic
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $50
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 1 GB of space
  • Support at $25/hour
  • Sign Up
  • Premium
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $100
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 10 GB of space
  • Support at $15/hour
  • Sign Up
  • Platinum
  • Standard Compliant Channels
  • $250
  • Completely synergize resource taxing relationships via premier market
  • 30 GB of space
  • Support at $5/hour
  • Sign Up

We are currently undertaking some significant works to the track as we continue to improve our Miniature Railway. This does however mean that our first operating day this year will be Sunday 30th June 2019

We are looking for volunteers to assist so please contact us if you are able to spare some time.

June

Sunday 30th June - Sunday Garden Open Day - Garden entry fee of £10 per Adult in addition to train fares

July

Sunday 7th July - BMR Running Day
Sunday 21st July - BMR Running Day
Thursday 25th July - Thursday Garden Open Day - Garden entre fee of £7.50 per Adult in addition to train fares

August

Thursday 1st August - Thursday Garden Open Day - Garden entre fee of £7.50 per Adult in addition to train fares
Sunday 4th August - BMR Running Day
Thursday 8th August - Thursday Garden Open Day - Garden entre fee of £7.50 per Adult in addition to train fares
Thursday 15th August - Thursday Garden Open Day - Garden entre fee of £7.50 per Adult in addition to train fares
Sunday 18th August - BMR Running Day
Thursday 22nd August - Thursday Garden Open Day - Garden entre fee of £7.50 per Adult in addition to train fares
Thursday 29th August - Thursday Garden Open Day - Garden entre fee of £7.50 per Adult in addition to train fares

September

Sunday 1st September - Sunday Garden Open Day - Garden entry fee of £10 per Adult in addition to train fares
Sunday 15th September - BMR Running Day
Sunday 29th September - BMR Running Day

October

Sunday 13th October - BMR Running Day
Sunday 27th October - BMR Running Day

November

Saturday 9th November - Winter Lights
Sunday 10th November - Winter Lights

December

Saturday 7th December - Santa Express
Sunday 8th December - Santa Express
Saturday 14th December - Santa Express
Sunday 15th December - Santa Express